Login Form

Contact Us


Linda Mailinda


mod_vvisit_counterThis week3
mod_vvisit_counterLast week0
mod_vvisit_counterThis month3
mod_vvisit_counterLast month0
mod_vvisit_counterAll days3

We have: 3 guests online
Your IP:
Today: Oct 22, 2020


President :

Errawan Wiradisuria, MD


Vice President :

Barlian Sutedja, MD


Secretary General :

Nurhayat Usman, MD


Vice Secretary General :

Reno Rudiman, MD


Treasurer :

Barlian Sutedja, MD


Chairman of Laparoscopic Development :

Ronald E. Lusikooy, MD

Chairman of Endoscopic Development :

M. Iqbal Rivai, MD

Chairman of West Indonesia Development :

Alsen Arlan, MD

Chairman of Java-Bali Development :

Yarman Mazni, MD

Chairman of Sulawesi & Nusa Tenggara Development:

Warsinggih Rahardjo, MD

Chairman of East Indonesia Development :

Donald Aronggear, MD

Chairman of Organization Development & Welfare :

MS. Niam, MD

Chairman of Journal & Miscellaneous Development :

Imam Sofii, MD


Copyright 2010 (c) www.ises-pbei.com All rights reserved